About


Show Media, an INC 500 company four years in a row, is the world leader in interactive Digital Network delivering custom brand oriented content and reaches 100 million taxicab passengers per year in the United States & China.

We are an ever-expanding digital media company that helps brands entertain & influence.  The company was founded by Laurence Hallier who was the innovator of taxi advertising in 1994 which grew to include over 25,000 advertising panels operating in 14 cities and 3 countries. The company operates two divisions, the media & advertising division which runs a network reaching 100 million passengers per year (thats 250,000 folks per day!) and the technology solution division which provides partners a turn-key solution including hardware and cloud based software management. 

Our Work


New York & Los Angeles Team


Laurence Hallier
Laurence Hallier Founder & CEO - laurence@showmedia.com
Jonathan Goodrich
Jonathan Goodrich COO - jonathan@showmedia.com
Angela Chen
Angela Chen CFO - angela@showmedia.com
Jon Lau
Jon Lau CTO - j.lau@showmedia.com
Chris Lewis
Chris Lewis Chief Research Analyst
Jonathan Davino
Jonathan Davino Art & Photography Director

Las Vegas Team


Blake Knight
Blake Knight VP & GM - blake@showmedia.com
Ron Parkinson
Ron Parkinson VP of Ops - r.parkinson@showmedia.com
Taryn Borst
Taryn Borst Office Manager - taryn@showmedia.com
Emily Ogden
Emily Ogden Creative Director - emily@showmedia.com
Steve Chatham
Steve Chatham Account Manager - steve@showmedia.com
Cory McCormack
Cory McCormack Account Manager - cory@showmedia.com
Ron Joseph
Ron Joseph Account Manager - ron.joseph@showmedia.com
Antonio Nieves
Antonio Nieves Marketing Coordinator - antonio@showmedia.com

Macau & Hong Kong Team


Mitchell Presnick
Mitchell Presnick Chairman
James Wolf
James Wolf Managing Director
Eugenia Lau
Eugenia Lau Business Development Director
Ling Ho
Ling Ho Product Manager
Stanley Cheng
Stanley Cheng Account Manager
Fion Lam
Fion Lam Account Manager
Justan Chau
Justan Chau Video Editor

Contact Us


YOU’RE AMAZING. WE SHOULD TALK.

 

 Want to work for us? 

lisa@showmedia.com

Want to advertise?

blake@showmedia.com